Rapunzel – A Tangled Tale

Just caught Rapunzel – A Tangled Tale (3D) last night with DW at The Cathay and I love it so much!

During the movie I was like “I’m going to blog about Rapunzel tomorrow”, “It’s so nice! I love Walt Disney!”, “It’s nicer than HP 7!” hahha! :P

Before the movie, during the Walt Disney’s clip, I told DW that I wanna go to Disneyland with him one day and watch the fireworks with Disney’s castle as background, just like what I did years back with my JAL loves in Japan’s Disneyland during winter. :) SO LOVE!

This image is now my home’s desktop’s wallpaper, and I am going to change my office’s desktop to this tomorrow first thing when I step into the office. haha!

The last Disney’s princess story that I really love is… None other than my favourite princess – Ariel, The Little Mermaid. Don’t ask me about Pochahontas, cuz i didnt watch it and it’s really not such a original princess story like Rapunzel. Why do I say so… Cuz Rapunzel  is a German fairty tale, first published in 1812 ok! That is old enough!

Rapunzel, voiced by Mandy Moore is so pretty in the movie, so cute and lovely :) The whole movie is simply so cute and lovely that even DW say it’s nice ok! :) It will melt anyone’s heart. Simply lovely.

Ok just watch it, you won’t regret. :)

About stephanietang

Like pretty flowers and a beauitful sunset.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rapunzel – A Tangled Tale

  1. SHuiYuki says:

    =^^= Love love! I really love you too Foxy!!! XOXO

    You guys make out who I am today and I’m totally lovin’ it! :D

Leave a Reply

